I created a new option in SETTINGS 2 where, if you check the button as in the picture, will not receive pop-up windows where to confirm your actions.
Of course, there can be some risks...take care of how to use it
I activated a few messages to check this button but there are too many so maybe you will write here what other messages would be removed.
If there are other messages that bother you I will apply them this button
Here I will introduce new major features. Please feel free to add your comments and suggestions to improve
1 post • Page 1 of 1