Tick box for defaults when exporting upcoming fixtures

If you have a suggestion how to improve please let me know. If more users will ask for the feature I will have no choice but to implement it.
Post Reply
mattk
New
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2018 11:03 am

Tick box for defaults when exporting upcoming fixtures

Post by mattk » Sun Oct 07, 2018 11:12 am

Hello Mihai,
Would it be possible to change the Load default button when exporting upcoming fixtures to a tick box?

Eg if the tickbox was ticked your defaults would be loaded automatically, otherwise no defaults would be loaded.
Currently I need to hit the load defaults button each time i export fixtures which is a bit of a pain.

No problem if you don't consider this a issue.

User avatar
Mihai
Moderator
Posts: 1000
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2015 11:26 am

Re: Tick box for defaults when exporting upcoming fixtures

Post by Mihai » Mon Oct 08, 2018 6:34 am

I will look into it today because I am afraid I do not understand exactly the problem.
Would you like to be loaded defaults every time you click EXPORT, without need to click Load Default?
www.cgmbet.com

mattk
New
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2018 11:03 am

Re: Tick box for defaults when exporting upcoming fixtures

Post by mattk » Mon Oct 08, 2018 9:08 am

Yes. Instead of the button have a tick box where if ticked the defaults would be loaded automatically. If the box is unticked no defaults.

User avatar
Mihai
Moderator
Posts: 1000
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2015 11:26 am

Re: Tick box for defaults when exporting upcoming fixtures

Post by Mihai » Sat Oct 13, 2018 5:28 am

I did not forget about it... I hope will have time this week-end.
Will not be other buttons (there are too much already) but will be loaded default option at start instead of blank list

:)
www.cgmbet.com

Post Reply