This new features will allow you to save then to load your favorite settings.
The EXPORT button will export the current table or all the data stored to an XLS file.
1. If the button "auto save" is checked then the system will save, after each refresh the data stored. When click EXPORT all data will be exported.
2. If the button "auto save" is not checked and click EXPORT button, only the current table will be exported.
1 post • Page 1 of 1