Over 0.5 Goals per GAME !!!!!!!!

Here you may present your strategy. Comments and suggestions are welcomed.
cgatzoyas
Experienced

Over 0.5 Goals per GAME !!!!!!!!

Post by cgatzoyas » Wed Dec 21, 2016 9:45 am

First of all my big Respect To MIHAI for his wonderful work.
Now this is a system that I am tried on paper with Mihai's software and till now no mistake for 187 days included yesterday 20/12/2016.
For the last 84 days, I started playing with real money and the results are amazing.
I found a topic for this system that is very well analyzed everything you need. The only difference is that I started playing with 100 Euros instead of 10 and thanks to Mihai software, I am playing 2-5 games per day. !!!!!!!
The secret is BE PATIENT and never But NEVER play a game over 1.5.
http://tipstertables.com/betting-strate ... als-system
By Christos

lupowa
New

Re: Over 0.5 Goals per GAME !!!!!!!!

Post by lupowa » Wed Dec 21, 2016 4:21 pm

and how do you use CGMBET ?
which section you look, the goal average, the Rating Maker, the Goals Statistic.. ?
thank 'you ;)

Scherzzo

Post by Scherzzo » Thu Dec 22, 2016 1:27 pm

What are the average odds? It's hard to find games with greater than 1.10 before kick off. if your betting in play you have to put a value on your time watching the game if that makes sense. I ran a simulation from august to now and you would loss money over this period. Not much but you would lose.

acepoint
Professional

Post by acepoint » Thu Dec 22, 2016 3:16 pm

Scherzzo wrote:What are the average odds? It's hard to find games with greater than 1.10 before kick off. if your betting in play you have to put a value on your time watching the game if that makes sense. I ran a simulation from august to now and you would loss money over this period. Not much but you would lose.